top of page

General terms and conditions

Notes on our hikes

Physical requirements

Good physical condition, sure-footedness and physical health are mandatory requirements for all our hikes.

Please clarify any physical limitations with us in advance to ensure that you can take part in the hike. If it becomes apparent at the beginning or during the course of the hike that you are unable to take part in the entire hike due to previously known limitations, our guides may exclude you from the hike.

Equipment required

Suitable weather clothing depending on the season (incl. rain protection), sturdy, stable and well-worn hiking boots with a good tread (no trekking sandals, no sneakers!), hiking rucksack, water bottle (min. 1.5 litres) and sun protection (sun cream & headgear).

Missing equipment can lead to exclusion from the hike. As we cannot allocate your place to another hiker at short notice, the price of the hike must be paid in full in this case.

Services included

Accident and liability insurance in accordance with Spanish law from AXA, all journeys with private minibuses as well as train and boat journeys (from and to the hiking shop in Port de Sóller), local, certified, multilingual mountain guides, finca rights of way and tolls, local picnics including Mallorcan red wine or hot lunch (see the description of the booked hike). For lunch in the restaurant, drinks are not included in the price of the hike and must be paid for separately.

Meeting point and start time

The meeting point for our hikes is our hiking shop at Carrer de la Marina 7 in Port de Sóller. You can find the start time of your hike on the website. Please be at the meeting point at least five minutes before departure. In special cases, the start time may change, for example due to the weather. Don't worry, we will inform you in good time in this case.

Publication of photos

On our hikes, our guides and other hiking guests often take photos in which other hikers can be seen.

By participating in the hike, you agree that Mallorca Muntanya may use photographic material taken before, during or after the event for the purpose of press and public relations work (on posters and flyers, as well as on the website www.mallorcamuntanya.com and on social networks such as Facebook & Instagram).

bottom of page

top of page

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Hinweise zu unseren Wanderungen

Körperliche Voraussetzungen

Gute Kondition, Trittsicherheit und körperliche Gesundheit sind zwingende Voraussetzung für all unsere Wanderungen.

Bitte kläre etwaige körperliche Einschränkungen im Voraus mit uns ab, um sicherzustellen, dass du an der Wanderung teilnehmen kannst. Sollte sich zu Beginn oder im Laufe der Wanderung heraustellen, dass du aufgrund von vorab bekannten Einschränkungen nicht an der gesamten Wanderung teilnehmen kannst, können unsere Guides dich von der Wanderung ausschließen.

Benötigte Ausrüstung

Geeignete Wetterbekleidung je nach Jahreszeit (inkl. Regenschutz), feste, stabile und eingelaufene Wanderschuhe mit gutem Profil (keine Trekkingsandalen, keine Sneaker!), Wanderrucksack, Trinkflasche (min. 1,5 Liter) und Sonnenschutz (Sonnencreme & Kopfbedeckung).

Fehlende Ausrüstung kann zum Ausschluss von der Wanderung führen. Da wir deinen Platz kurzfristig an keinen anderen Wandergast vergeben können, ist der Preis der Wanderung in diesem Fall in voller Höhe zu zahlen.

Eingeschlossene Dienstleistungen

Unfall- und Haftpflichtversicherung nach spanischem Gesetz von AXA, alle Fahrten mit privaten Minibussen sowie Bahn- und Schifffahrten (von und bis zum Wanderladen in Port de Sóller), einheimische, zertifizierte, mehrsprachige Bergführer, Finca-Wegerechte und Mautgebühren, einheimische Picknicks inklusive mallorquinischem, roten Landwein oder warmes Mittagessen (siehe dafür die Beschreibung der gebuchten Wanderung). Beim Mittagessen im Restaurant sind die Getränke nicht im Preis der Wanderung enthalten und separat zu bezahlen.

Treffpunkt und Startzeit

Der Treffpunkt unserer Wanderungen ist unser Wanderlädchen in der Carrer de la Marina 7 in Port de Sóller . Die Startzeit deiner Wanderung kannst du der Webseite entnehmen. Bitte sei spätestens fünf Minuten vor Abfahrt am Treffpunkt. In Sonderfällen kann sich die Startzeit bspw. auf Grund des Wetters ändern. Keine Sorge, wir informieren dich in diesem Fall rechtzeitig.

Veröffentlichung von Fotos

Auf unseren Wanderungen werden oft durch unsere Guides und andere Wandergäste Fotos gemacht, auf denen andere Wanderer zu sehen sein können.

 

Mit deiner Teilnahme an der Wanderung erklärst du dich damit einverstanden, dass Mallorca Muntanya vor, während oder nach der Veranstaltung entstandenes Fotomaterial zum Zwecke der Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit (auf Aushängen und Flyern, wie auch unter der Internetadresse www.mallorcamuntanya.com und auf sozialen Netzwerken wie z.B. Facebook & Instagram) nutzt.

bottom of page